Learn more about our team, and become our IT partner.

Bitworks New Sign Taylors Falls

Working with our IT Partner towards a Unique Vision

We work to apply technology to overcome obstacles to your profit and success. We want to be your technology partner; we understand your frustrations and work with you to find solutions

Company goals being explained

Partner Goals

Our main objective is to provide our customers with the most complete understanding about technology. We aim to: "Make technology work for you".

Have a questions or need to tell us something?

Thank you for the chance for us to help you!

You are a smart business person. We are smart IT professionals. Let's partner.

We want to be your single trusted partner, go-to gurus for all your technology tasks. We provide independent, trustworthy support, and expert advice for your technology needs.

Hand shaking

Meet Our Crew!

The Bitworks is a one-stop shop where we provide consulting on IT projects whether it’s a new network, software upgrade or Point of Sale installations. We’ve got you covered! Wait! There’s more! We also offer website hosting and programming not to forget our PHP programming and SEO (Search Engine Optimization) for our internet clients.
We serve both business and residential customers and ensure that your computers, networks, and tech do the job for you!

Matt Sonnentag - Owner/CEO

Matt Sonnentag

matt@thebitworks.com

President & CEO

James Weiden - Senior Service Technician

James "JR" Weiden

jr@thebitworks.com

Senior Service Technician

Nate Sandberg - Web Development

Nate Sandberg

nate@thebitworks.com

Web Design & Development

Ruth Haanan - HR and Accounts Payable

Ruth Haanan

ruth@thebitworks.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Both Locations

Angie Comstock - Forest Lake Shop Administrator

Angie Comstock

angie@thebitworks.com"

Forest Lake Shop Administrator

Dan Gillette - Service Technician

Dan Gillette

dan@thebitworks.com

Service Technician

Riley Tracy

riley@thebitworks.com

Service Technician